

JOHN BEL EDWARDS
GOVERNOR

CHAIR Shawn D. Wilson

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Colin S. Brown

COMMISSIONERS

Larry K. Sayes Avoyelles Parish

William David Jones Bossier Parish

Ronald F. Lattier Caddo Parish

Randell A. Fletcher Grant Parish

A. Paul Fleming Natchitoches Parish

David L. Crutchfield III Rapides Parish

Michael Simpson Red River Parish

Charles R. Greer At Large

Roy A. Burrell At Large

James F. Maxey At Large

Michael P. Deville At Large

WATERWAY COMMISSION Developing the Gift of River Living

PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE

The proposed 2020 budget for the Red River Waterway District is available for public inspection. A public hearing on the proposed budget shall be held on December 18, 2019, 8:30 a.m., at the *District's Headquarters* located at 5941 Highway 1 Bypass in Natchitoches, Louisiana.